(Seller) How do I cancel / close my account?

Seller account without any Active or Paused campaigns can be closed. If you have any Active or Paused campaigns please change them to Ended status before proceeding with the closure of your account.

To close your Rebaid seller account, click the Settings button in the left navigation bar of your seller dashboard.

ST6.jpg

Then click the Delete Account button in the upper right hand corner of the page. 

ERScreen_Shot_2022-01-04_at_5.00.09_PM.jpg

* If you need any invoices or reports for your records please remember to download those from the Reports module before closing your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more